Bead soup tease

I’m posting this from sunny, still summery Perth, where I’m holidaying with family for the next couple of weeks. But as yesterday was the first reveal of Bead Soup Blog Party 7 I thought I’d update on my progress! I have been very busy creating with the wonderful soup that Jane Pranata Lim sent me, and so far I have made 8 pieces. I would have made 2-3 more, but I have run out of 2 ingredients, and they will have to wait now until after my BSBP reveal date.

Here’s a sneak peek of one of my creations! I love this Lego-ised photo!

20130331-172609.jpg

I am in the third reveal group and I will show you all what I made on 13 April. In the meantime, why don’t you go and browse through the first group of 161 jewellery designers, who have showcased their beautiful creations today! Visit the Bead Soup Blog Party blog for all links here.

One thought on “Bead soup tease

Leave a Reply

