Art Charm Exchange: the charms I received!

Last week I showed you the charms I contributed to the Beads of Courage Art Charm Exchange. So I thought it was only fair I should show you the beautiful charms I received too. There were ten in total, as one of the artists made 2 charms, (plus I received one of my own back, so 11 altogether). And I have to say, they are all really, really beautiful!

Art charms collage 1

The first three here are from Andrea Glick (Zenith Jade Creations), Toltec Jewels (who sent two charms!) and Lennis Carrier (Windbent).

Art charms collage 2

These three charms from left to right are from Lesley Watt (THEA Elements), Kristi Bowman (Kristi Bowman Design) and Jenny Davies-Reazor.

Art charms collage 3

And finally these three charms are from Terri Delsignore (Artisticaos), Cate van Alphen (Fulgorine) and Vanessa Gilkes (Culturezine).

All of these charms and more are available in the auction, which is happening right now on eBay! There are still a few bargains available, and bidding ends on Monday night East Coast US time. What are you waiting for??

One thought on “Art Charm Exchange: the charms I received!

Leave a Reply

