J-Lynn Jewels’ Summertime Color Challenge

Last night I entered a necklace into J-Lynn JewelsSummertime Color Challenge, which has been running this past month or so on Facebook. Janice Everett, of JLynn Jewels, gave us a choice of four images for inspiration. I picked the owls, no surprise there!

Here is my entry. It features a beautiful ceramic owl pendant from Spirited Earth, and some more of those lovely sea glass beads in blue and lavender. When I saw the beads and the pendant together it was a match made in bead heaven. I added a couple of sweet antique silver beads and finished it off with antique silver chain. The clasp was from a swap I did with a friend (more on that swap in a day or two!).

IMG_5268

This necklace is for me, I just love it!

3 thoughts on “J-Lynn Jewels’ Summertime Color Challenge

Leave a Reply

